Board of Directors

Rachelle Marshall

President

president@occamft.org

Website

Carla Rather

Past President

pastpresident@occamft.org

Website

Shelley Zeigler

President Elect

presidentelect@occamft.org

Website

Lorelei O'Neill

Treasurer

billing@occamft.org

Website

Debra Solseng

Secretary

secretary@occamft.org

Website

Terry Heptinstall

Director at Large

Website

Tammy Shelton

Director Venues/Hospitality

hospitalityvenues@occamft.org

Website


Nancy Caltagirone

Director of Programming

Director of Ethics

programming@occamft.org

Website


Josh Soto

Director of Marketing

marketing@occamft.org

Shanda Karasek

Director of Prelicensed

prelicensed@occamft.org

Website


Ann Worley

Director at Large

Ryan Hill 

Director of Membership

Associate MFT Representative

membership@occamft.org

Website

Debra Sussman

Associate MFT Representative

Website

Sandy Van Bloem

Administration/Finance

admin@occamft.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software