Board of Directors


Josh Soto, LMFT

President

president@occamft.org






Sheetal Chib, LMFT

Director of Diversity

diversity@occamft.org






Vanessa Cardin, LMFT

Director of Sponsorship

sponsorship@occamft.org



Talia Bombola, LMFT

Pre-licensed Director

PrelicensedDirector@occamft.org




Sandy Smith

Administration/Finance

admin@occamft.org






Terry Heptinstall, LMFT

Member at Large

Memberatlarge@occamft.org













Robin Sandoval,  AMFT

Associate Representative

AssociateRepresentative2@occamft.org



Tammy Shelton, LMFT

Treasurer

treasurer@occamft.org

Website

Tammy Shelton, LMFT

Treasurer

treasurer@occamft.org



Alex Zeroski

Student Representative

prelicensedassociate@occamft.org 










Charlene Lulling, LMFT

Ethics & CEPA Director

memberatlarge@occamft.org








role

Liz Cardenas, AMFT

Associate Representative

AssociateRepresentative3@occamft.org




Jodie Shea, LMFT

Secretary

secretary@occamft.org


Website





Jodie Shea, LMFT

Co-Secretary

secretary@occamft.org


Ryan Hill, LMFT 

Membership Representative

membership@occamft.org


Website



Sandy Morales, AMFT

Co-Marketing Director

co-marketing2@occamft.org



Sandy Morales, AMFT

Co-Marketing Director

co-marketing2@occamft.org


Lindsay Lyon Williams, MBA

Venues Director

VenuesDirector@occamft.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software