Board of Directors


Josh Soto, LMFT

President

president@occamft.org


Director of Marketing

marketing@occamft.org



Lorelei O'Neill

Treasurer

billing@occamft.org


Website

      


Sheetal Chib, LMFT

Director of Diversity

diversity@occamft.org




Vanessa Cardin, LMFT

Director of Sponsorship

sponsorship@occamft.org



Shelley Zeigler, LMFT

Past President

pastpresident@occamft.org







Sandy Van Bloem

Administration/Finance

admin@occamft.org






Ann Worley, LMFT

Pre-licensed Director

prelicenseddirector@occamft.org




Terry Heptinstall, LMFT

Director at Large

memberatlarge2@occamft.org


Website


Tammy Shelton, LMFT

Director Venues/Hospitality & Interim Secretary

hospitalityvenues@occamft.org


Website



Nancy Caltagirone

Director of Programming

Director of Ethics

programming@occamft.org


Website





Alex Zeroski

Student Representative

prelicensedassociate@occamft.org 

















Charlene Lulling, LMFT

Director at Large

memberatlarge@occamft.org





Jodie Shea, LMFT

Co-Secretary

secretary@occamft.org


Website






Ryan Hill, LMFT 

Membership Representative

membership@occamft.org


Website



Emily Maynard, AMFT

Associate Representative

prelicensedassociate2@occamft.org



Sandy Morales, AMFT

Co-Marketing Director

co-marketing2@occamft.org




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software