Board of Directors

Josh Soto

President

president@occamft.org


Director of Marketing

marketing@occamft.org

Lorelei O'Neill

Treasurer

billing@occamft.org

Website

      

Sheetal Chib

Director of Diversity

diversity@occamft.org



Vanessa Cardin

Director of Sponsorship

sponsorship@occamft.org


Shelley Zeigler

Past President

pastpresident@occamft.org



Sandy Van Bloem

Administration/Finance

admin@occamft.org

Ann Worley

Pre-licensed Director

prelicenseddirector@occamft.org




Charlene Lulling

Director at Large

memberatlarge@occamft.org



Terry Heptinstall

Director at Large

memberatlarge2@occamft.org

Website

Tammy Shelton

Director Venues/Hospitality & Interim Secretary

hospitalityvenues@occamft.org

Website


Nancy Caltagirone

Director of Programming

Director of Ethics

programming@occamft.org

Website




Alex Zeroski

Student Representative

prelicensedassociate@occamft.org 


Jodie Shea

Co-Secretary

secretary@occamft.org

Website


Ryan Hill 

Membership Representative

membership@occamft.org

Website


Emily Maynard

Associate Representative

prelicensedassociate2@occamft.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software