Board of Directors

Josh Soto

President

president@occamft.org


Director of Marketing

marketing@occamft.org

Lorelei O'Neill

Treasurer

billing@occamft.org

Website

      

Sheetal Chib

Director of Diversity

diversity@occamft.org


Terry Heptinstall

Director at Large

Website

Shelley Zeigler

Past President

pastpresident@occamft.org



Sandy Van Bloem

Administration/Finance

admin@occamft.org

Ann Worley

Pre-licensed Director



Charlene Lulling

Director at Large


Tammy Shelton

Co-Secretary

secretary@occamft.org

Website


Nancy Caltagirone

Director of Programming

Director of Ethics

programming@occamft.org

Website




Alex Zeroski

Student Representative

studentrep@occamft.org 


Jodie Shea

Co-Secretary

secretary@occamft.org

Website


Ryan Hill 

Membership Representative

membership@occamft.org

Website


Vanessa Cardin

Director of Sponsorship

sponsorship@occamft.org



Emily Maynard

Associate Representative

associaterep@occamft.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software