Menu
Log in


Log in

Board of Directors

Terry Heptinstall, LMFT
Past President
terry@occamft.org


Josh Soto, LMFT

Past President
josh@occamft.org


Jodie Shea, LMFT

President

jodie@occamft.org

Website

Jodie Shea, LMFT

Co-Secretary

secretary@occamft.org


Alex Zeroski

Marketing Director
alex@occamft.org

Adriana Kalajian, AMFT
Associate Representative
adriana@occamft.org


Tamlyn Lee, LMFT
Hospitality Director
tamlyn@occamft.org



Charlene Lulling, LMFT

Ethics & CEPA Director

cepa@occamft.org

Robin Sandoval,  AMFT
Director of Diversity
robin@occamft.org

Emmy Bales, M.A., LMFT
Secretary
emmy@occamft.org

Diana Alcantar, MS., LMFT
Membership Director
diana@occamft.org

Sandy Smith
Independent Contractor

Administration/Finance
admin@occamft.org

Michelle Hobson
Sponsorship Director

sponsorship@occamft.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software