Board of Directors

2017 Executive Board of Directors

  Terry Heptinstall, President

  Lorelei O'Neill, Treasurer

  Debbie Solseng, Secretary

  Carla Rather, President Elect

    Ann Worley, Past President

2017 Board of Directors

  Bobbe Sommer, Ass't Hospitality Reg Director  

Nancy Caltagirone, Program Director (Speakers)

  Tammy Shelton, Program Director (Venues)

 Image result for rachelle marshall MFTI  Rachelle Marshall, Membership Director

  Josh Soto, Marketing Director

   Shanda Karasek, Prelicensed Membership Director/Intern Representative  

  Michelle Moon, Intern Representative
Student Representative

Student Representative

  Sandy, Admin Ass't/Website Director

Interested in joining the Board of Directors?
Please contact us at

Orange County Chapter of CAMFT, PO Box 12825, Newport Beach, CA 92658   (714) 556-7129
Email:   Design:
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software