Board of Directors


2017 Executive Board of Directors

  Carla Rather, President president@occamft.org


        Lorelei O'Neill, Treasurer billing@occamft.org


   Debbie Solseng, Secretary secretary@occamft.org

     

Image result for rachelle marshall MFTI

   Rachelle Marshall President Elect presidentelect@occamft.org




        Terry Heptinstall, Past President  pastpresident@occamft.org

2017 Board of Directors

  Tammy Shelton,  Hospitality & Venues Co-Director  hospitalityrvenues@occamft.org  


    Nancy Caltagirone, Program Director (Speakers) programming@occamft.org

  Ryan Hill, Membership Director membership@occamft.org

  Josh Soto, Marketing Director marketing@occamft.org


   Shanda Karasek, Prelicensed Membership Director/Intern Representative                        internrep2@occamft.org    

                    Ann Worley, Director at Large directoratlarge@occamft.org

   Debra Sussman, Associate Rep associaterep@occamft.org

   Ernesto Segismundo Promotional Director promodirector@occamft.org

 
  Sandy, Admin & Finance/Website Director  admin@occamft.orgwebsite@occamft.org


Interested in joining the Board of Directors?
Please contact us at admin@occamft.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software